Audience Jury Decided on Winners of Comedy Competition

1. 5. 2022, 20:00
MFF Praha - Febiofest

At the Art Nouveau Palace Hotel, members of the audience jury gathered to elect this year's winners in the Comedy Competition of the 29th Prague IFF. The jury is composed of film fans selected from applicants by honorary president of the festival Fero Fenič. Every year, the jury is chaired by a famous personality and this year, the chairperson is Michal Suchánek. The winning film will be selected from seven films from across the globe ranging from Peru, to Iceland, to Ukraine.

Choose from programme